Emerging Too

Standard

Although I think about questing for orbs every once and awhile, and I would love to share that delight with you, it seems that painting has captured my questing spirit these days… Salutations to you all from my painting blog….

Cheyenne Paints

copyright 2014 Cheyenne MacMasters Emerging Too

There comes a time when we must stand up and be counted. A time when we say, “Yes, I am here, and ready for action.” A time when we want to rise out of the fog that limits our view, a time when we want to emerge out of the mists that have obscured our destiny.

For many of us, that time comes when we declare we are an artist. We become the “Emerging Artist” that took all those years since we put down our crayons and finally picked up the brush, the pen, the clay, the camera, whatever it takes to connect and become a conduit of our creative spirit.

Thank goodness for blogs that let us stretch our wings in the moonlight. Salutations nest mates!

oil painting by Cheyenne MacMasters

Size: 24″ x 36″

View original post

About orbphotog

Born in the West, I studied photography and painting at the School of Visual Arts in New York City before being drawn back home to the open skies of western living. My camera is always close at hand to capture changing light and to record what catches my eye. However, it is my recent discovery of being able to see orbs through the medium of digital photography that has sparked my passion for photographing the night. All photographs in this blog are copyrighted by me. Occasional photos by guests are copyrighted by the photographer. Please contact if you would like to order prints.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

